When you create a new Channel Grouping in a view, you can

  • immediately select it in the Acquisition Overview and Channel reports
  • apply it retroactively and see historical data classified by our new channel definitions
  • change how reports display your data, without changing the data itself
  • A and C only
  • A,B, and C

Correct answer is:

  • A,B, and C.